#1996 Deleting a fork implies deleting main repo
Closed: Fixed Opened by firstyear.

When deleting a fork, the UI prompts all indicate you are deleting the origin repo - not the fork. It should be much clearer that this action only affects the fork and not the origin.


Metadata Update from @pingou:
- Issue tagged with: bug, easyfix

Metadata Update from @pingou:
- Issue assigned to pingou

Commit ad0a72b8 fixes this issue

Metadata Update from @lslebodn:
- Issue tagged with: IDM

Metadata