#3626 Bad tooltip for buttons to merge/cancel PR
Closed: Fixed Opened by bkabrda.

The tooltip that shows when I hover over Merge/Cancel button on PR page says "Close PR without merging it" for both of these buttons. This doesn't seem to be right. Possibly a regression after introducing the new Pagure 5.0 styling? CC @ryanlerch


For an example, see this page: https://stg.pagure.io/vashirov/389-ds-base/pull-request/9

Metadata Update from @ryanlerch:
- Issue assigned to ryanlerch

Metadata Update from @ryanlerch:
- Issue set to the milestone: 5.0
- Issue tagged with: bug, easyfix

Commit 4a55f6d0 fixes this issue

Metadata
Related Pull Requests