#4363 Update info message about a closed pull request
Closed: Fixed by pingou. Opened by psss.

When closing a (manually merged) pull request the following info message is displayed at the top of the page:

 Pull request canceled!

This is a bit misleading as the changes have be in fact merged. Pagure is just not able to detect the manual merge. It would be better if the message says:

Pull request closed!

so that the wording is consistent.


Metadata Update from @pingou:
- Issue tagged with: easyfix

Metadata Update from @pingou:
- Issue set to the milestone: 5.5

Metadata Update from @pingou:
- Issue assigned to jlanda

Fixed by @jlanda in https://pagure.io/pagure/pull-request/4375 :)

Metadata Update from @pingou:
- Issue close_status updated to: Fixed
- Issue status updated to: Closed (was: Open)

Metadata