#2656 Do not allow to delete a read-only project
Merged by pingou. Opened by pingou.
no_del_read_only  into  master

Download 2656.patch

In the case where a project is deleted while gitolite is refreshing its
Acls, gitolite will re-create the git repo, thus preventing the project
to be re-created later (or refork in the cases of forks).

Signed-off-by: Pierre-Yves Chibon pingou@pingoured.fr

1 new commit added

  • Log when deleting a git repo

1 new commit added

  • Move deleting a project into its own task

3 new commits added

  • Move deleting a project into its own task
  • Log when deleting a git repo
  • Do not allow to delete a read-only project

rebased onto f9a41591362b3b1254a822b476eb53d76892d24c

i don't know about abc module so just to make sure, no cls here?

I read about it and it's fine here

You can update the docstring below if you want to and have time

ok, this should work :thumbsup: (but, i am very sleepy)

rebased onto 1dc86f07695fabab6f41f4162beab57e7392334c

Docstring adjusted, thanks! :)

Pull-Request has been merged by pingou

Metadata